author = {Montzka, Carsten and Cosh, Michael H. and Bayat, Bagher and Al Bitar, Ahmad and Berg, Aaron and Bindlish, Rajat and Bogena, Heye Reemt and Bolten, John D. and Cabot, Francois and Caldwell, Todd and Chan, Steven and Colliander, Andreas and Crow, Wade T. and Das, Narendra and De Lannoy, Gabrielle and Dorigo, Wouter and Evett, Steven R. and Gruber, Alexander and Hahn, Sebastian and Jagdhuber, Thomas and Jones, Scott and Kerr, Yann and Kim, Seungbum and Koyama, Christian and Kurum, Mehmed and Lopez-Baeza, Ernesto and Mattia, Francesco and McColl, Kaighin and Mecklenburg, Susanne and Mohanty, Binayak and O'Neill, Peggy and Or, Dani and Pellarin, Thierry and Petropoulos, George P. and Piles, Maria and Reichle, Rolf and Rodriguez-Fernandez, Nemesio and R{\"u}diger, Christoph and Schwartz, Robert C. and Spengler, Daniel and Srivastava, Prashant K. and Suman, Swati and van der Schalie, Robin and Wagner, Wolfgang and Wegm{\"u}ller, Urs and Wigneron, Jean-Pierre and Camacho, Fernando and Nickeson, Jaime},
    title = {Soil Moisture Product Validation Good Practices Protocol},
    institution = {E120 - Department of Geodesy and Geoinformation; Vienna University of Technology},
    year = {2020},
    doi = {10.5067/doc/ceoswgcv/lpv/sm.001}

Created from the Publication Database of the Vienna University of Technology.