author = {Pl{\"o}tz, Christian and Sch{\"u}ler, Torben and Hase, Hayo and Brunini, C. and Salguero, Federico and Vera, Jos{\'e} and Kronschnabl, Gerhard and Schwarz, Walter and Neidhardt, Alexander and Brandl, Martin and Phogat, Apurva and B{\"o}hm, Johannes and Schartner, Matthias and La Porta, Laura and Bernhart, Simone},
    title = {INT9 - dUT1 determination between the geodetic observatories AGGO and Wettzell},
    year = {2019},
    note = {talk: 24th Meeting of the European VLBI Group for Geodesy and Astrometry, Gran Canaria, Spain; 2019-03-17 -- 2019-03-19}

Created from the Publication Database of the Vienna University of Technology.